Introducing The BF Clique

**This blog entry imported from my previous blog FYI I’m Erika Online**

Its rare to find ppl that truly have your back. I have been blessed in my life with a handful of ladies that I can say really fit the bill. I’ve “shouted out” to them all 2 blogs ago but now I’d like to take a moment to introduce my current ride or die girls…
I present to some and introduce to others THE BFC – The Best Friends Clique!

Selina aka The Queen – always ready to ride, always doing it big, the true baller of the Clique – BFCing since 2002- Theme song: I’m Every Woman

Amanda aka Ms Diamond – always representing, always on deck to handle business, hard but lovely just like a diamond – BFCing since 2003 – Theme song: My Chick Bad

Brooke aka Ms Fancii – the sophisticate, the social butterfly, making moves and making life happen – BFCing since 2008 – Theme song: Fancy

Cherish aka Ms Fierce – the valley girl, the superstar, always ready for business or pleasure – BFCing since ??? – Theme song: Ms Independent

And, last but definitely not least…

Erika aka Ms Diva – the force, the go-getter, down for whatever and forever ready to get it done – BFCing since 2000 – Theme song: Diva (but of course)

To my other true blue girls, Tiana and Kim, I love y’all just the same and y’all are satellite members of MY BFC forever (GIRL POWER!!!)…

Until next time, be easy, be blessed…Diva 😉

Leave a Reply

