To Be or Not To Be…Diva’s Determination

Wow, the title of this post sounds like a great title for a book, doesn’t it? Hmm…maybe later.

Over the past few months, I have been in a lot of stressful situations. I mean, I was close to the edge a couple of times. But I was blessed to be encouraged by my friends (the real ones), my church fam (www.newwarnerchapelpbc.org – and yes I did the site and this is a shameless plug) and from sources that only God could use to encourage me (i.e. a Lil Wayne track).

So I realize that since I’m in a place where I have decided to do some BIG things (do it big or don’t do it at all), and if I really wanna make it happen, I have to prove that I really want it!

If you look at the lives of moguls and millionaires (sounds like reality TV show- holla at me Bravo!), they are filled with issues just like the rest of us. The difference is that they overcame the obstacles and used those things as motivation to make it.

So after all that I’ve lived through, cried through and pressed forward through, I gotta make it happen. This post may seem simple but it’s encouragement for me and maybe someone else too…ya never know, ya know.

It feels good to be back on my Rick Ross!

Deuces & Smooches! ~ Diva

Leave a Reply

