Diva’s Favorite Things: V.S. Heavenly

I am such a DIVA when it comes to selecting fragrances that I will wear. Honestly, my skin and body chemistry are the

victorias-secret-heavenly

true divas. Some scents smell so nice…until I spray them on. So, I have a right to be picky. 🙂

One of my favorite all time scents is Today’s D.F.T. (Diva’s Favorite Things). It is none other than Heavenly by Victoria’s Secret. This is one of the selections from the V.S. Dream Angels collection. It was discontinued a few years ago to my dismay. I was trying to use a little bit at a time and only on special occasions to make it stretch. I looked online, scouring e-bay and Amazon.com to try and find it. But I’m so glad that my love has found it’s way back on the shelves in V.S. stores.

Heavenly is a light but very present scent that will stay with you all day. I recall when I first purchased a bottle of Heavenly, how I just adored smelling so good! One day, I was sitting in my office at work and could not figure out for the life of me why in the world I was so joyful and excited. After the day was almost over, I realized that I had been smelling my wrists all day. The fragrance was giving me such a rush! So if you ever wanna get something outta me, sniff first to see if I’m wearing Heavenly and you’ve got a good chance of getting it!

Have a divalicious remainder of the week!

Deuces & Smooches! ~ Diva

Leave a Reply

