Best and easiest DIY fashion projects around! Check out GLITTER ‘N GLUE! (www.glitternglue.com)

Glitter N Glue Button Brooch Necklace A LA Anne Hathaway Oscars 2013Although I wasn’t crazy about her dress, the second I saw Anne Hathaway’s Oscar necklace I thought to myself… CLEARLY SHE READS MY BLOG!!!! lol Her Tiffany & Co necklace reminded me of a petite version of the brooch necklace I crafted a few weeks ago (here). I see you Anne! In honor of Anne’s Oscar win and what has become a little “DIY an Oscar winners necklace” tradition around here, I present to you a DIYable version of Anne’s Oscar night stunner…

Glitter N Glue Button Brooch Necklace A LA Anne Hathaway Oscars 2013 MATERIALSMaterials: Buttons, Brooch Closures, Safety Pins, Chain, Lobster Claw Closure

Glitter N Glue Button Brooch Necklace A LA Anne Hathaway Oscars 2013 BACKNow I have to admit I cheated a little #womp I got lucky and stumbled upon these mini brooches, but don’t worry if you can find any because they’re easy to create. Compile a collection of your favorite rhinestone buttons. Earrings are also a good alternative too. You can pic up basic…

View original post 114 more words

Leave a Reply

