Ripples of Success

“You have to understand who wins when you win.” – Antuan is a wonderful person and is definitely an inspiration! I wanted to re-blog this post because it’s simple and straight to the point.

Brand New Antuan

This week has been one of the best weeks I’ve had. Thinking back to when I first toyed with the idea of starting a blog, I didn’t want to do it. I didn’t want to open up and be transparent. In retrospect, that was probably one of the best decisions I made. I was nervous about the first entry. It took me almost an hour to hit the Publish button. It seems like it was yesterday. My hands were shaking, my heart had exceeded its normal pace. I sat there staring at the screen reading and re-reading the words I had written. Finally, I got a surge of courage and hit “publish” and quickly closed the laptop. I often wonder if this is helping anybody besides me. I think of the impact it is having on others. Is it even having an impact? The last few days have confirmed its impact…

View original post 341 more words

Leave a Reply

